How to reset iPhone 13 Pro Max?
Here is how to reset iPhone 13 Pro Max:
- Go to Settings > General > Transfer or Reset iPhone > Reset.
- Choose an option:
- WARNING: If you choose the Erase All Content and Settings option, all of your content is removed. See Erase iPhone
- ◦ Reset All Settings: All settings—including network settings, the keyboard dictionary, location settings, privacy settings, and Apple Pay cards—are removed or reset to their defaults. No data or media are deleted.
- Reset Network Settings: All network settings are removed. In addition, the device name assigned in Settings > General > About is reset to “iPhone,” and manually trusted certificates (such as for websites) are changed to untrusted.
Congrats! you have just learned how to reset your iPhone 13 Pro Max!
Don't forget to check out all of the great accessories we have to pair with the iPhone 13 Max!